• 149 Whitchurch Road, Harold Hill, Romford, Essex, RM3 9AA
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Knights Tandoori an Indian Takeaway in Romford

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Excellent food

Excellent food as always

Gillian Flanders, Romford at Aug 14, 2020

Lovely food

Lovely food quick service never had a problem

Keith Whitham, Romford at Jul 21, 2020

The food is beautifully cooked and spiced

As always , the food is beautifully cooked and spiced and we enjoyed it very much. Try the Chef's special

Chris H, Romford at Jul 8, 2020

Lovely food and service

Lovely food and service

Darren Parry, Romford at May 28, 2020

Great flavour, large portions great service

Great flavour, large portions great service - will definitely order again!

Anne Leader, Harold Wood at May 12, 2020

Decent Portions every time

Decent Portions every time, had Chicken Madras for example in a previous takeaway, which is a good guide & was very good.

Mark Hammond, Romford at May 2, 2020

Always great food

Always great food, delivery can take awhile but happy as the food is always fresh and hot.

Marc Barwell, Romford at Apr 11, 2020

Great service

Great service

Jo Warren, Romford at Apr 10, 2020

Great food

Great food.

Laurence Witchalls, Hornchurch, Essex at Feb 12, 2020

Brilliant order and service

Ordered tonight on recommendation. Brilliant order and service, thank you.

Sharon Moore, Rise park at Dec 7, 2019

10 out of 10 every time

Very friendly staff always polite when ordering and the food 10 out of 10 every time absolutely fantastic thanks again knights

Terry Eaton, Harold hill at Nov 2, 2019

Fantastic food

Fantastic food, massive selection, and delivery is always quick. Food always arrives really hot too.

Gary Hickling, Hornchurch at Aug 17, 2019

Everything is great!

Everything is great!

Connor Mclaren, Romford at Aug 7, 2019

Very good food

very good food

Keith Mullins, Romford at Jun 22, 2019

Very nice what more can I say

very nice what more can i say.

Tony Bambridge, Romford at May 14, 2019

Best Indian take away ever

Best Indian take away ever lovely food always on time always perfect staff really nice and helpful I would always recommend best ever enjoy

Scott Smith, Romford at Apr 18, 2019

Good food

good food good service

Eddie Cook, romford at Nov 16, 2018

It was one of the best Indians I've eaten

First time ordering yesterday from this takeaway, It was one of the best Indians I've eaten, will defo order from here from now on 5 stars from me x

donna bullock, Romford at Oct 21, 2018

5 star food 5 star service

5 star food 5 star service great people friendly fast delivery driver come quick in his little bmw, his a great talkative lad

Alan King, Romford at Apr 30, 2018

Love this place

Really good food and staff really friendly (takeaway).

Anita Newby, Essex at Dec 23, 2017

Amazing!

Loverly Indian food tastes amazing with friendly staff. I'm on my way again now. 10 out of 10.

Spencer Tomlin, Essex at Dec 23, 2017

Always Great

Always a good meal, can never fault the food or service

Paul Hurworth, Essex at Dec 23, 2017

Good food

Good food, friendly people and quick service! What more do you need?

Steve Ingall, Romford at Sep 6, 2017